Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Operationalizing ESG in a GRC World with Michael Rasmussen

May 24 @ 10:00 am 11:00 am America/New York

SAI360 Insights with GRC 20/20’s Michael Rasmussen

  • Live webinar: Tuesday, May 24
  • EMEA 3 PM BST  |  4 PM CET and North America 10 AM ET  |  7 AM PT

As ESG becomes a focus point for organizations keen to promote integrity and transparency, businesses of all types are reviewing the similarities, differences and overlaps between ESG and GRC.

In this webinar, SAI360’s Jamie Walsh will be joined by Michael Rasmussen, the GRC Pundit, to discuss where ESG and GRC converge and the benefits of an integrated approach when operationalizing ESG.

Topics covered will include how to:

  • Bring ESG into your operations, using GRC as a launchpad
  • Adopt regulatory change management to manage new rules
  • Identify what to measure and set company-specific objectives
  • Understand ESG’s impact on enterprise risk
  • Prepare for ESG-related changes to third-party risk

Speakers:

The GRC 20/20 Speaker . . .

Michael Rasmussen

GRC 20/20 ResearchMichael Rasmussen – The GRC Pundit @ GRC 20/20 Research, Michael Rasmussen is an internationally recognized pundit on governance, risk management, and compliance (GRC) – with specific expertise on the topics of GRC strategy, process, information, and technology architectures and solutions. With 28+ years of experience, Michael helps organizations improve GRC processes, design and implement GRC architectures, and select effective, efficient, and agile solutions. He is a sought-after keynote speaker, author, and advisor and is noted as the “Father of GRC” – the first to define and model the GRC market in February 2002 while at Forrester Research, Inc.

Webinar Host & Sponsor . . .

SAI360 helps organizations across the globe manage risk, create trust, and achieve business resilience with a unified approach to risk management. Their SAI360 GRC technology empowers customers to focus on developing the right risk culture through a meaningful and effective combination of cloud-based technology and ethics and compliance learning solutions, including their SAI360 Integrated Risk Management Platform. Together, this powerful approach can do more in a single day than any stand-alone offering.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.